Quantum Vision Dowsers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Quantum Vision Dowsers

Created so Others may Learn of, and Experience the Rain Man within themself

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Dowsing: Beginners First Response

Go down 
AuthorMessage
REE01
Admin
REE01

Number of posts : 281
Registration date : 2006-10-10

Dowsing: Beginners First Response Empty
PostSubject: Dowsing: Beginners First Response   Dowsing: Beginners First Response Icon_minitimeSun Oct 22, 2006 11:07 am

Hi all..

My name is Heather and I live near Seattle, WA. I am also new to dowsing,
I just bought my first pendulum (a very beautiful blue/green one) a few weeks
ago. My step mom introduced me to it all. The way I've been using it
is by first asking it to show me yes and no so I know what the
response is that it is giving me. Is this correct? I've been
successful at getting responses, but I find that many times, the
answers I am getting do not come to pass. I am wondering what the
accuracy rate is of the answers I am given. Am I doing something
wrong? How often should I cleanse my pendulum and how should I
cleanse it? I am not currently using any sort of chart, just yes/no.
Any advice would be helpful. Thank you!

Heather

Heather,